フィッシングメールが来た:bankofamerica (Bank of America)
突然、Bank of America からと見られるメールが届いた。
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
差出人:
Account Information <bankofamerica@yahoo.com>
件名:
Security Notice
本文:
We recently have determined that different computers have logged onto your Online Banking account, and multiple password failures were present before the logons. We now need you to re-confirm your account information to us.
If this is not completed by September 27, 2007, we will be forced to suspend your account indefinitely, as it may have been used for fraudulent purposes. We thank you for your cooperation in this manner.
To confirm your Online Banking records click on the following link:
http://0xcb (・・・・・中略・・・・・・・)7/boayahoo.htm
Thank you for your patience in this matter.
Bank of America Customer Service
Please do not reply to this e-mail as this is only a notification. Mail sent to this address cannot be answered.
© 2007 Bank of America Corporation. All rights reserved.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
もともと、Bank of America に口座を持ったこともないし利用したことも無いので、
こういうメールが来ても動じなかったのだが、
もし口座を持っている人だと、あれれ?となるのかもしれない・・・。
英語で書いてあるから、なおさら翻訳して読もうとして・・・。
でも、送信元のメールアドレスが、 「 yahoo.com 」 というのはありえないよね・・・。
普通は Bank of America のドメインから送られるよね・・・。
info@bankofamerica.com とか (テキトーです)。
でも、Yahoo!と Bank of America が提携したんですね。
http://internet.watch.impress.co.jp/www/article/1999/0707/boayahoo.htm
・・・そうであっても、 yahoo.com からメール、送らないでしょう・・・^^;
ということで皆様もくれぐれもだまされないようにしましょう。
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
差出人:
Account Information <bankofamerica@yahoo.com>
件名:
Security Notice
本文:
We recently have determined that different computers have logged onto your Online Banking account, and multiple password failures were present before the logons. We now need you to re-confirm your account information to us.
If this is not completed by September 27, 2007, we will be forced to suspend your account indefinitely, as it may have been used for fraudulent purposes. We thank you for your cooperation in this manner.
To confirm your Online Banking records click on the following link:
http://0xcb (・・・・・中略・・・・・・・)7/boayahoo.htm
Thank you for your patience in this matter.
Bank of America Customer Service
Please do not reply to this e-mail as this is only a notification. Mail sent to this address cannot be answered.
© 2007 Bank of America Corporation. All rights reserved.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
もともと、Bank of America に口座を持ったこともないし利用したことも無いので、
こういうメールが来ても動じなかったのだが、
もし口座を持っている人だと、あれれ?となるのかもしれない・・・。
英語で書いてあるから、なおさら翻訳して読もうとして・・・。
でも、送信元のメールアドレスが、 「 yahoo.com 」 というのはありえないよね・・・。
普通は Bank of America のドメインから送られるよね・・・。
info@bankofamerica.com とか (テキトーです)。
でも、Yahoo!と Bank of America が提携したんですね。
http://internet.watch.impress.co.jp/www/article/1999/0707/boayahoo.htm
・・・そうであっても、 yahoo.com からメール、送らないでしょう・・・^^;
ということで皆様もくれぐれもだまされないようにしましょう。
トラックバック(0)
このブログ記事を参照しているブログ一覧: フィッシングメールが来た:bankofamerica (Bank of America)
このブログ記事に対するトラックバックURL: http://www.jinaka.com/mt/mt-tb.cgi/359

コメントする